Board & Staff

BOARD OF DIRECTORS - 2020--2021

Brian Hudson – President
CAO
Town of Pasadena, 18 Tenth Ave., Pasadena, NL A0L 1K0
Tel: 686-2075 Fax: 686-2507 Cell: 632-0509

Email: bhudson@pasadena.ca

Nigel Black – Past President
CAO
Town of Bay Roberts, Box 114, Bay Roberts, NL A0A 1G0
Tel: 786-2126 Fax: 786-2128 Cell: 683-2845
Dawn Chaplin – Vice-President
CAO
Town of Torbay, PO Box 1160, Torbay, NL A1K 1K4
Tel: 686-2075 Fax: 686-2507 Cell: 632-0509

Connie Reid – Treasurer
Town Clerk/Manager
Town of Reidville, 2 Community Sq, Reidville, NL A8A 2V7
Tel:635-5232  Fax:635-4498  Cell: 636-8489
Email: townofreidville@nf.aibn.com

Brian Peach – Avalon Director
CAO
Town of Pouch Cove, Box 59, Pouch Cove, NL A0A 3L0
Tel:335-2848  Fax:335-2840  Cell: 728-3435
Email: dchaplin@torbay.ca

Vida Greening – Eastern Director
Town Clerk/Manager
Town of Port Blandford, P.O. Box 70, Port Blandford, NL A0C 2G0
Tel: 543-2170 Fax: 543-2153 Cell: 427-6200
Email: vgreening@nf.aibn.com

Kelly Bull – Central Director
Town Clerk/Manager
Town of Eastport, P.O. Box 119, Eastport, NL A0G 1Z0   Tel: 677-2161 Fax: 677-2144 Cell: 571-0992
Email: kelly.bull@eastport.ca

Yvonne Young – Western Director
Town Clerk/Manager
Town of Stephenville Crossing, P.O. Box 68, Stephenville Crossing, NL A0N 2C0
Tel: 646-2600  Fax: 646-2065 Cell: 649-2050
Email: yyoung@nf.aibn.com

Karen Jennings – Labrador Director
Town Clerk/ Director of Finance
Town of Wabush, P.O. Box 190, Wabush, NL A0R 1B0
Tel: 282-5696 Fax: 282-5142 Cell: 280-2639
Email: karenwjenningscpa@gmail.com

STAFF

Tammy Davis – Executive Director

Tel: 726-6405 Fax: 726-6408 

Email: tammy@pmanl.ca

 

News & Updates

Resource Documents for Members

Professional Municipal Administrators

79 Mews Place
St. Johns, NL A1B 4N2
Tel : (709)726-6405
Fax : (709)726-6408
Email : PMA@pmanl.ca